Big Country Info Big Country Info

tbd 2019




Currently part of a crowdfunding campaign at
Available for download beginning 3 November 2019 as part of the crowdfunding campaign
WKW (Watson Kercheval Watson) are:

Bruce Watson: Vocals, guitars, E-bow
Jamie Watson: Vocals, guitars
Thomas Kercheval: Vocals, guitars, bass, drum programming
Alex Plode: Bass (on Nationwide)
Colin Berwick: Keyboards (Troubled Man & Lay The Coin)